St.Michael's College


Principal: Mr.Tim Kelleher

Deputy Principal: Mr.Aidan O’Donnell

Chaplaincy Co-ordinator: Mr.Oliver Doolan

Special Educational Needs / Guidance:

Mr.Rory O’Connor

CLICK HERE for the full list of academic staff emails

Year Heads

1st Year: Mr.David Wilson

2nd Year: Ms.Susan Healy

3rd Year: Mr.Kelvin Leahy

TY: Mr.Ronan Joyce

TY Coordinator: Mr.Aaron Copeland

5th Year: Mr.Gavin Duffy

6th Year: Mr.Gavin Knaggs


St.Michael's College, Ailesbury Road, Dublin, D04 A373

Ph: 2189400 / e-mail: