St.Michael's College

CONTACT

Academic Staff

Principal: Mr.T.Kelleher - tkelleher@stmc.ie

Deputy Principal: Mr.A.O’Donnell - aidan.odonnell@stmc.ie

Deputy Principal: Ms.S.Healy - shealy@stmc.ie

Chaplaincy Co-ordinator: Mr.O.Doolan - odoolan@stmc.ie


Year Heads

1st Year: Mr.D.Wilson - dwilson@stmc.ie

2nd Year: Ms.MJ Delaney - mjdelaney@stmc.ie

3rd Year: Mr.R.O'Flynn - robbie.oflynn@stmc.ie

TY: Mr.L.Hogan - lhogan@stmc.ie

5th Year: Mr.K.Leahy - kleahy@stmc.ie

6th Year: Mr.G.Knaggs - gknaggs@stmc.ie


TY Coordinator

Mr.A.Copeland - acopeland@stmc.ie


Additional Educational Needs & Careers

AEN: Ms.J.Delaney - delaneyj@stmc.ie

Guidance: Mr.R.O’Connor r.oconnor@stmc.ie

Careers: Mr. L.Hogan - lhogan@stmc.ie


Administration

admin@stmc.ie

Development@stmc.ie

Edel@stmc.ie

Judith.Hally@stmc.ie

Kate.Buggy@stmc.ie

MBramble@stmichaelscollege.com

Parents@stmc.ie

SKenny@stmc.ie


Library

aoife.kenny@stmc.ie

Teaching Staff

Mr.E.Bourke - bourkee@stmc.ie

Mr.C.Byrne cbyrne@stmc.ie

Ms.G.Cahill - gcahill@stmc.ie

Ms.R.Chlyah - rchlyah@stmc.ie

Mr.D.Cleary - dcleary@stmc.ie

Mr.E.Clynes - eclynes@stmc.ie

Mr.E.Conway - econway@stmc.ie

Mr.A.Copeland - acopeland@stmc.ie

Ms.N.Croke - ncroke@stmc.ie

Mr.D.Cunningham - dcunningham@stmc.ie

Ms.J.Delaney - delaneyj@stmc.ie

Ms.MJ.Delaney - mjdelaney@stmc.ie

Mr.G.De Schauwers - gdeschauwers@stmc.ie

Mr.L.Doheny - ldoheny@stmc.ie

Ms.K.Doherty - kdoherty@stmc.ie

Mr.O.Doolan - odoolan@stmc.ie

Ms.E.Fannin - efannin@stmc.ie

Ms.L.Fleming - lfleming@stmc.ie

Ms.N.Gill - ngill@stmc.ie

Ms.C.Glynn - cglynn@stmc.ie

Ms.I.Gonzalezova - igonzalezova@stmc.ie

Mr.J.Hamill - jhamill@stmc.ie

Mr.M.Hanlon - mhanlon@stmc.ie

Mr.L.Hogan - lhogan@stmc.ie

Mr.J.Jervis - jjervis@stmc.ie

Mr.S.Jones - sjones@stmc.ie

Mr.R.Joyce - rjoyce@stmc.ie

Mr.B.Kearney - bkearney@stmc.ie

Ms.D.Kelly - d.kelly@stmc.ie

Ms.C.Kennedy - ckennedy@stmc.ies

Mr.J.Keogh - jkeogh@stmc.ie

Mr.C.Kestell - ckestall@stmc.ie

Mr.G.Knaggs - gknaggs@stmc.ie

Mr.K.Leahy - kleahy@stmc.ie

Mr.G.Leon - gleon@stmc.ie

Ms.K.MacCabe - kmaccabe@stmc.ie

Mr.E.MacMahon - emacmahon@stmc.ie

Ms.T.McGinnity - tmcginnity@stmc.ie

Teaching Staff

Ms.O'McKay - omckay@stmc.ie

Ms.D.McNamara - dmcnamara@stmc.ie

Mr.J.Molloy - jmolloy@stmc.ie

Ms.B.Monaghan - bmonaghan@stmc.ie

Mr.M.Murray - mmurray@stmc.ie

Ms.V.Ní Chnáimhsí - vnichnaimhsi@stmc.ie

Ms.J.Nolan - jnolan@stmc.ie

Mr.S.O'Brien - sobrien@stmc.ie

Ms.G.O'Carroll - gocarroll@stmc.ie

Ms.F.O'Connell - foconnell@stmc.ie

Mr.R.O'Connor - r.oconnor@stmc.ie

Mr.R.O'Flynn - robbie.oflynn@stmc.ie

Ms.S.O'Grady - sogrady@stmc.ie

Mr.E.O'Mahony - eomahony@stmc.ie

Mr.E.O'Riordan - eoriordan@stmc.ie

Mr.D.Quinn - quinnd@stmc.ie

Ms.A.Quinn - quinna@stmc.ie

Mr.C.Reynolds - reynoldsc@stmc.ie

Ms.C.Robinson - crobinson@stmc.ie

Ms.E.Ruske - eruske@stmc.ie

Mr.J.Ruxton - jruxton@stmc.ie

Mr.D.Sheridan - dsheridan@stmc.ie

Mr.R.Sheridan - rsheridan@stmc.ie

Ms.S.Stephens - sstephens@stmc.ie

Mr.N.Trehy - ntrehy@stmc.ie

Mr.J.Vaughan - jvaughan@stmc.ie

Ms.A.Waters - awaters@stmc.ie

Mr.J.Watters - jwatters@stmc.ie

Mr.D.Wilson - dwilson@stmc.ie

LOCATION

St.Michael's College, Ailesbury Road, Dublin D04A373

Ph: 2189400 / e-mail: admin@stmc.ie